

Equipos Autorizados al Shakedown

					CERT		RT FAA		FARMU			
P.	N. Equipo	Piloto	Copiloto	Vehículo	Gr	Cat	Gr	Cat	Gr	Cat	Hora	
1	1 Past Raci	ng Gil MEMBRADO ICART Prioridad RFEDA	Alejandro LOPEZ FERNANDEZ	Ford Fiesta R5 MkII	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
2	2 Alejandro Mauro Sanchez	Alejandro MAURO SANCHEZ Prioridad RFEDA	Adrian PEREZ FERNANDEZ	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
3	3 Alexande Villanueva Ruiz		Diego SANJUAN DE EUSEBIO	Toyota GR Yaris Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
1	4 Gamace I Competic		Andres BLANCO MONTES	Hyundai i20N Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
5	5 Escuderia Motor Ter	Xavier Joan VIDALES MARTINEZ Prioridad RF	^{FEDA} Jordi HEREU BARCELO	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
5	6 Escuderia Motor Ter		Aleksei IGNATOV	-	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
7	7 Gamace I Competic		Jose MURADO GONZALEZ	Toyota GR Yaris Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
3	8 Past Raci	ng Daniel ALONSO VILLARON	Sergio FERNANDEZ IGLESIAS	Ford Fiesta Rally3	Rally3	2					15:00:00	
Э	9 Past Raci	ng Federico Augusto ENSSLIN GUILLERMO	Ariday BONILLA DELGADO	Ford Fiesta R5 MkII	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
10	10 Biela Club Manresa	Mikko ESKELINEN	Mikko LUKKA	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
11	11 AR Vidal Racing	Juan Pablo CASTRO IGLESIAS	Juan Jose LEAL OLIVENZA	Skoda Fabia R5	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
12	12 Gamace I Competic		Daniel CUE CORRAL	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
13	14 Ferran Ju Herms	bany Ferran JUBANY HERMS	Eduard FERRAN LOPEZ	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
14	15 PCR Spo Club Espo		Paula DE CARVALHO NICOLÁS	Skoda Fabia R5	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
15	16 Gamace I Competic		Sergio FERNÁNDEZ GUERRA	Hyundai i20N Rally2	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
16	17 Club Escudería Miño Luce		Andrea LAMAS BARRAGAN	Volkswagen Polo GTi R5	Rally2	1					15:00:00	
17	18 AR Vidal Racing	Marcos CANEDO LOPEZ	Carla SALVAT TRIAS	Peugeot 208 3P N5	N5	1					15:00:00	
18	19 RMC Motorspo	Felipe GUELFI REGULES	Gonzalo BENITEZ	Peugeot 208 3P N5	N5	1					15:00:00	
19	20 Escuderia Costa No C.E.		Maria Esther GUTIERREZ PORRAS		N5	1					15:00:00	
20	21 Escudería Sliks Sevi		Miriam ANTELO RAMÍREZ	Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX	Proto 4RM	1					15:00:00	
21	22 Escudería 1000 Lag		David COLLADO NUÑEZ	Ford Fiesta Rally3	Rally3	2					15:00:00	
22	23 Escuderia Costa No C.E.	Jose MARTORELL ROBLES	Bartomeu FLUXA SUREDA	Peugeot 208 Rally4	Rally4	2					15:00:00	
23		a VillaLuis Fernando MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ	Christian MORAN VELAZQUEZ	Opel Corsa Rally4	Rally4	2					15:00:00	
24	28 Escudería Ciutat de Manacor Gas		Bartomeu FLORIT VERD	Peugeot 208 Rally4	Rally4	2					15:00:00	
25	29 Fernando Daparte	Fernando DAPARTE	Emanuel ROZADOS	Renault Clio Rally5	Rally5	3					15:00:00	
26	30 Escudería Maspalon		Juan MONZÓN CRUZ	Renault Clio Rally5	Rally5	3					15:00:00	
27	31 Federació Andaluza Automovi		Antonio PEREZ ORELLANA	Renault Clio Rally5	Rally5	3					15:00:00	

					CERT		FAA		FARMU		
P.	N. Equipo	Piloto	Copiloto	- Vehículo	Gr	Cat	Gr	Cat	Gr	Cat	- Hora
28	32 Gamace MC Competicio	Jordi NUALART CAPARROS	Daniel RIVERA DE LA RED	Renault Clio I Rally5	Rally5	3					15:00:00
29	33 Peña Automovilístic Slick Quemado	Julio RAMON GARCES a	Bartomeu VICENS MONSERRAT	Renault Clio I Rally5	Rally5	3					15:00:00
30	34 Escuderia Motor Terrassa	Mansour SAED A Q AL-MANSOORI a	Carlos HANNA	Renault Clio F Rally5	Rally5	3					15:00:00
31	36 Escudería Sierra Morena	Jose Antonio MARTINEZ FERNANDEZ	Miguel Angel PERALBO RUBIO	Renault Clio 16 S	Н	2					15:00:00
32	37 Club Deportivo Tibiabín Ecira	oVirginia DE LEÓN REYES	Gema SANCHEZ RINCON	Skoda Fabia 1.2 TSi N3	N3	3					15:00:00
33	41 Club Deportivo Germán Leal Competición	DAntonio FERNANDEZ GOMEZ	Nuria FERNÁNDEZ FERNÁNDEZ	Suzuki Swift Sport 1.4 Booster J	N3	3					15:00:00
34	42 Escudería Racing Stage Service	Pablo LORENZO ESTÉVEZ	Eloy LORENZO LORENZO	Toyota Aygo N3	N3	3					15:00:00
35	43 Automóvil Clu Murcia	bJaime LOPEZ RUIZ	Adrian GARCÍA RAMOS	Toyota Aygo N3	N3	3					15:00:00
36	45 Federación Andaluza Automovilismo	Luis FERNANDEZ MARQUEZ	Raul GARCIA MARQUEZ	Toyota Aygo N3	N3	3					15:00:00
37	46 Automóvil Clu Murcia	blzan PEREZ LORENTE	Jose Maria ZORNOZA MANZANO	Toyota Aygo N3	N3	3					15:00:00
38	48 Escudería Sierra Morena	Rafael HABAS MORENO	Tomas SILVA RODRIGUEZ	Citroen A Saxo VTS	A<1.6	3					15:00:00
39	50 Escudería Sierra Morena	Luis PRIETO RUIZ	Teresa LOPEZ FERNANDEZ	Dacia Sandero N3	N3	3					15:00:00

Carlos Chamorro Perez Director de Carrera DC-00285-ESP/AN Pozoblanco, 14:30 horas del 2 de Mayo de 2025